NIRMAN AGRI GENETICS LIMITED

(CIN-L01110MH2020PLC344089)

Name of Committee		Name of Committee members	Category (Chairperson/Executive/ Non- Executive/Independent/Nominee)	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation
1.	Audit Committee	Ms. Riddhi Nitin Aher	Non-Executive Independent Director, Chairperson	04/01/2023	-
		Mr. Prakash Narayandas Sawana	Non-Executive Independent Director, Member	04/01/2023	-
		Mr. Pranav Kailas Bagal	Managing Director, Member	04/01/2023	-
2.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Ms. Riddhi Nitin Aher	Non-Executive Independent Director, Chairperson	04/01/2023	-
		Mr. Pranav Kailas Bagal	Managing Director, Member	04/01/2023	-
		Mr. Prakash Narayandas Sawana	Non-Executive Independent Director, Member	04/01/2023	-
3.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr Abhishek Shivnarayan Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director, Chairperson	04/01/2023	-
		Mr. Prakash Narayandas Sawana	Non-Executive Independent Director, Member	04/01/2023	-
		Ms. Riddhi Nitin Aher	Non-Executive Independent Director, Member	04/01/2023	-